X6 Love Story #1

Believe or not, I didn’t have any love story even now I was in senior high school. But, let me tell you about a song that I really like the most, STEREO HEARTS. It was sung by Gym Class Hero and Adam Levine. I truly loved that song so much. I always listened the song in my spare time.

If you asked me, whom I love the most, they were my parents and family. Well, because I didn’t have any girlfriend – yet. Hehehe. I thought, the love that my parents have been giving to me till now cannot be beaten by anyone else in the world. Sometimes, I made mistakes that my parents and family got angry, sad, disappointed, and felt down. But when I got only a very little good thing, they were really proud of me.

I didn’t want to make them sad anymore for all my life. I promise I will do my best to make them happy and proud of me.

What I could give for them now was a good achievement and be a good kid. Behave!

Leave a Reply

